• I. Introduction

    Drippin (드리핀) is a seven member boy group under Woolim Entertainment. The group consists of seven members Hyeop, Yunseong, Changuk, Dongyun, Minseo, Junho, and Alex. They were previously known as Woolim Rookies and W Project 4. They debuted on October 28, 2020 with the EP Boyager.

    II. Career

    On September 4, 2020, Woolim announced that they would be debuting a new boy group that fall which would include former X1 member Cha Junho. On October 28, Dripping debuted with the mini album Boyager and lead single "Nostalgia".

    On March 16, 2021, Dripping released their second mini album, A Better Tomorrow with lead single "Young Blood".

    III. Members

    Yunseong (윤성)
    Birth Name: Hwang Yun Seong (황윤성)
    Position: Leader, Main Dancer, Vocalist
    Birthday: October 30, 2000
    Hyeop (협)
    Birth Name: Lee Hyeop (이협)
    Position: Main Vocalist
    Birthday: August 13, 1999
    Changuk (창욱)
    Birth Name: Joo Chang Uk (주창욱)
    Position: Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer
    Birthday: July 25, 2001
    Dongyun (동윤)
    Birth Name: Kim Dong Yun (김동윤)
    Position: Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
    Birthday: February 18, 2002
    Minseo (민서)
    Birth Name: Kim Min Seo (김민서)
    Position: Vocalist
    Birthday: May 13, 2002
    Junho (준호)
    Birth Name: Cha Jun Ho (차준호)
    Position: Lead Vocalist, Visual, Center, Face of The Group
    Birthday: July 9, 2002
    Alex (알렉스)
    Birth Name: Alexander Vincent Schmidt
    Korean Name: Lee Ha Young (이하영)
    Position: Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae
    Birthday: October 6th, 2004

    IV. Discography

    Extended Plays

    Boyager Released: October 28, 2020
    Label: Woollim Entertainment
    A Better Tomorrow Released: March 16, 2021
    Label: Woollim Entertainment

    V. Trivia

    • All members of Drippin (except Alex) appeared as contestants on Produce X 101.
    • Drippin visited the allkpop forums for an AKP Red Carpet Q&A event.