• Lunarsolar (루나솔라) was a four-member girl group under JPlanet Entertainment. They debuted on September 2, 2020 with the single album Solar: Flare. The group was disbanded on May 22, 2022.

    I. Members

    Eseo (이서)

    Real name: Noh Hyeonjeong (노현정)

    Nationality: Korean

    Birthday: March 4th, 1996

    Position: Leader, Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist

    Taeryeong (태령)

    Real name: Lim Jungmin (임정민)

    Nationality: Korean

    Birthday: December 27th, 2000

    Position: Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist

    Jian (지안)

    Real name: Kwon Jieun (권지은)

    Nationality: Korean

    Birthday: March 14, 2001

    Position: Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer

    Yuuri (유우리)

    Real name: Tokunaga Yuuri (徳永裕梨)

    Nationality: Japanese

    Birthday: May 16, 2001

    Position: Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist

    II. Discography

    III. Single Albums

    SOLAR: Flare (September 2, 2020)

    SOLAR: Rise (April 7, 2021)

    IIII. Singles

    Christmas is You (December 8, 2021)

    III. Music videos

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

    IV. Other socials